Nursery Curriculum

We offer a blend of the Montessori Method and the British Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum, which cater for an effective learning outcome in a well-structured prepared environment.

The Montessori five main curricular areas:

Practical Life Exercises
Sensorial Education
Cultural Subjects (History, Geography, Biology)
The British Foundation Stage has seven main areas of study;
Mathematical Development
Communication, Language and Literacy
Understanding the World
Physical Development
Personal, Social Emotional Development
Creative Development
Along with ICT, musical and French
To Top